Video  |  Chinese  |  English | RSS

JWMS has been always insisting on practical talent development strategy, attaching importance not only to the discovering and cultivation of innovative talents, but also to the creation of a professional team with dreams and passion. By establishing the transparent communication platform, we encourage employees to think actively, expansively and innovatively, seeking stable and practical development and attaching great importance and actively adopt the rational suggestion of employees with substantial incentives.


JWMS believes the great importance of praising and awarding those progressive, honest and sincere employees. As the prime resource and first productivity for the stable development of an enterprise, a unique development system and management mechanism, upon long-term practicing and exploring, has been gradually formed in selecting, recruiting, cultivating and keeping talents. Through the smooth employees' career development channel, competitive compensation incentive mechanism, multi-level training system and Employee Care Program, JWMS continues to increase employee satisfaction, strengthen the spirit of the team and realize the development of both employees and the company .So we continuously sitting up a solid foundation to be one of the best employers.


Talent Concept&Strategy

People oriented open-minded, innovative, cultivation and development.


Career Development

Based upon the competence, character of employees, JWMS has established a qualification model and helped employees in professional career planning .We provide them accessible &diversified career development channels : internal recommendation, recruitment, transfer and promotion according to the job requirement and their career interest.    


Compensation &Incentive Mechanism

According to the corporate development, market situation, industrial dynamics and other factors, JWMS has formulated a well-designed scientific and competitive compensation welfare system .We persist in the performance oriented culture .This Compensation &Incentive System combines the performance evaluation and the qualification model altogether.  


Training System

JWMS integrates the internal and external education and training resources for its training mode .This includes academic education, technical certification and professional knowledge learning in diversified forms through internal instructor training, university-enterprise cooperation and training at professional institutions. According to different training requirement, JWMS formulates individualized programs and courses for building talent development platform for each people. This includes a series of talent retainment introduction, cultivation, growth, selection and engagement.


Employee Care Program

JWMS established an Employee Care Program .We are randomly organizing employees to undertake diversified sports & social activities to enrich their social life. In different modes, we dedicate to help employees particularly in resolving actual problems. JWMS values & cares the physical health of employees. The senior executives lead and encourage employees to actively undertake physical exercise on a regular basis. In addition, JWMS also provides employees with social security, wedding presents and other welfares. And the company is committed to continuing to increase employees' satisfaction and enthusiasm.


Recruitment System

JWMS recruitment system consists of public recruitment, special recruitment and campus recruitment. By actively exploring the introduction and model of talents pool, it continues expanding the talent introduction channel and mode, enhancing the introduction of high-quality professional talents and by carrying out the public recruitment, university-enterprise cooperation and student practice scheme, the company also lures more elite talents who accept the corporate culture of JWMS and join in the big family of JWMS. Carry on the corporate spirit of approaching the future with passion JWMS creates the professional and international team of excellence.

生肖醫療長期以來,始終堅持以人為本、求真務實的人才發展戰略,不僅注重創新人才的發現與培養,同時注重打造具有夢想與激情的職業化團隊。通過建立開放的溝通平臺,鼓勵員工積極思維、開拓創新、穩健求實,重視并積極采納員工提出的各項合理化建議,給予即時激勵。

生肖醫療注重誠信,褒獎積極向上、誠實守信的員工。作為企業穩健發展的首要資源和第一生產力,經過長期的實踐與摸索,在人才的選、用、育、留等方面逐漸形成了自身獨有的發展體系與管理機制。通過暢通的員工職業發展通道、具有競爭力的薪酬激勵機制、多層次的培訓體系、人性化的員工關愛機制不斷提升員工的滿意度,加強團隊凝聚力,讓員工和企業共同發展、共同成長,不斷構筑企業最佳雇主的基石。
 
職業生涯發展
生肖醫療依據員工的個人工作能力、性格特質等方面,建立能力素質模型,根據崗位需求,不定期通過內部推薦、招聘、調崗、社會招聘等方式,幫助員工進行職業生涯規劃、為員工提供相應的、可實現的職業發展通道。    

薪酬激勵機制
生肖醫療根據公司發展、市場行情、行業動態等因素,制定科學的具有競爭力的薪酬福利制度,堅持以業績為導向、與績效考核相結合的績效獎勵制度,素質考核與績效結果考核并重。 

培訓體系
生肖醫療整合內、外部教育培訓資源,通過內部講師培訓、校企合作、專業培訓機構培訓,形成形式多樣的學歷教育、技術認證、專業知識學習等分級培訓方式和課程體系。根據不同的培訓需求,為員工制定個性化的培訓方案與課程,為員工搭建人才成長平臺,在人才的引進、培養、成長、選拔、任用等方面進行全方位覆蓋。

員工關愛機制 
生肖醫療為員工建立人性化的工作保障機制和生活關愛機制,不定期的組織員工開展形式多樣的文化體育活動,豐富員工業余生活。以不同方式幫助和慰問員工,幫助員工解決實際問題。公司高度重視員工身體健康,高管團隊以身作則,帶領鼓勵員工積極進行體育鍛煉,為員工提供五險一金、結婚賀禮等福利,不斷提升員工的滿意度和工作積極性。

招聘體系
生肖醫療的招聘體系由社會招聘、專項招聘、校園招聘組成。通過積極探索人才的引進與儲備模式,不斷開拓人才的引進渠道及方式,加大高素質專業化人才的引進力度,通過社會招聘、校企聯合、實習生計劃等吸引認同生肖醫療企業文化的精英人才加入生肖大家庭。貫穿以激情穿越未來的企業精神,打造正規化、專業化、國際化的卓越團隊。

l>